Fall 2012
Schedule of UMMB Events

Click "Next" & Go...
Next Scheduled Event

: Please Note :
With the exception of football game locations/times, all Band events and times are tentative and subject to change.  Information is provided as a service to inform you of current plans.  These plans often change.  Please check this schedule regularly for updates and corrections, particularly on the evening prior to, and day of, the event.
The information below is current as of 1/18/2013


*OFFICIAL* UMMB Calendar

23 August - 30 September 2012
Band Camp
All Band Camp Photos
Click and go ...

Thursday & Friday, 23 & 24 August
Rookie Arrival
&
Parents' Receptions
DAY
Rookies
Rookie Parents & Family Members
Check-in/Registration
Meet'n'Greet
Reception
Thursday, 25 Aug
CG, Twirlers, Percussion
Coolidge
0830 - 1000
Coolidge
Concurrent w/Registration
Berkshire Room
Berkshire Dining Commons
1000 - 1200
Friday, 26 Aug
Remaining Freshmen,
New Members
coolidge
1100 - 1300
Coolidge
Concurrent w/Registration
Berkshire Room
Berkshire Dining Commons
1300 - 1500
Thursday, 30 August 2012
UMass vs. UConn
AWAY @ Rentschler Stadium
East hartford, CT
7:30 PM
0
37
Read about the game
Click and go ...
Thursday, 31 August 2012
NSO Performance
Saturday, 1 September 2012
* UMMB Idle ... Free Weekend *
Saturday, 8 September 2012
UMass vs. Indiana
Gilette Stadium
3:30 PM
6
45
Read about the game
Click and go ...
Saturday, 15 September 2012
* UMMB Idle ... Free Weekend *
Saturday, 22 September 2012
* UMMB Idle ... Free Weekend *
29-30 September 2012
Allentown Weekend
Click and go ...
(All Allentown Weekend photos)

Saturday, 29 September
UMass vs. Ohio
Gilette Stadium
3:30 PM
34
37
Read about the game !

Enroute to Allentown
Overnite Stay at xxx High School
Port Chester, NY

Sunday, 30 September
Rehearsal at Roxbury High School
12:30 - 2:00 PM
17th Annual
Collegiate Marching Band Festival
J. Birney Crum Stadium
N. 20th St & W. Linden St
Allentown, PA
Group Tix
Order CLOSED !
102 tix sold!
A-town Tips

Click & Go ... Parents Only
CMBF Interactive Map
Click & Go...
Saturday, 6 October 2012
* UMMB Idle ... Free Weekend *
Saturday, 13 October 2012
* UMMB Idle ... Free Weekend *
Saturday, 20 October 2012
Homecoming Game &
USSBA Exhibition
Click and go ...
UMass vs. Bowling Green
Gilette Stadium
12:00 PM
0
24
Read about the game !

Road Trip - USSBA Exhibition
Rockville High School
70 Loveland Hill Rd.
Vernon, CT
UMMB Show Time: 9:15 PM
Rockville High School
26 - 27 October 2012
Homecoming
& MICCA

2012

Click & Go ...
ALL Homecoming & MICCA photos

Friday, 26 October

Multibands Pops Concert
Fine Arts Center
UMass-Amherst

8:00 PM


Saturday, 27 October
Homecoming Parade

Sunday, 28 October
MICCA High School Festival
Cawley Stadium
Lowell, MA

MICCA Performance Schedule

UMMB's approximate performance times:
12:46 PM
6:15 PM

UMass-Lowell ... 4:00 PM

Click & Go...
Cawley Stadium - Enlarged Image
with Burger Burn Location

Click & Go... Directions

7th Annual
Bando Burger Burn
Immediately after UMMB's 11:48 AM Performance
Click for more Burger Burn info...

Click for concurrent Family/Volunteer Tailgate party info...

VOLUNTEERS & DONATIONS NEEDED!
Click to sign up!

Saturday, 3 November 2012
* UMMB Idle ... Free Weekend *
Tunesday, 6 November 2012
Bandoween Rehearsal
4:40 PM :: Mullins Practice Field
Click and go ...
Saturday, 10 November 2012
* UMMB Idle ... Free Weekend *
Saturday, 17 November 2012
Click & go...
Scedule & Map
UMass vs. Buffalo
Gilette Stadium
3:00 PM
19
29
Read about the game !
Click and go ...
Friday, 23 November 2012
Senior Day
UMass vs. Central Michigan
Gilette Stadium
3:00 PM
21
42
Read about the game
Click and go ...
Friday, 30 November 2012
Merry Maple
Parade and Concert
Town Common
Amherst , MA
approx. 5 pm
Click & Go ... !
Sunday, 2 December 2012
Band Banquet
UMMB Members/Guests Only
Campus Center Ballroom
Click & Go ... !
Winter & Spring Events


Click & Go ... Hoop Navigator

Spring Concert

Music for a Sunday afternoon:
University Concert Band

Date TBA
Fine Arts Center
2:00 pm

Click & Go ... Info & Online Ticketing
Fine Arts Center Box Office 413-545 2511

Click & Go ... !


26th Annual
Color in the Cage

Curry Hicks Cage

Date TBA


Official Color in the Cage website
Click & Go ... !
2012 UMass Football Schedule

Click the logo to view the official schedule

As of 1/18/2013